wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bowling

Today we had a school trip to the bowling ally. It was ok. I lost every game. Yeah Im not to good at bowling but I still think its fun, sometimes. I had a hot peanut butter and jelly sandwich. The jelly was to warm, didnt taste to good. The main reason I went b/c I would miss all of school. YAY only 20 days of school left! This weekend i might go to Kings Dominon(however u spell it)Thats about it not much else is happing. Later.....

*UPdate:I have one new pic and one new link.*

8:38 p.m. - 2003-05-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid