wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

come and go

SO the good things that are happing right now for me: schools almost over 9 days left. The pools open I plan to go swimming this summer. Well I hope too,last year I never went at all. Summers coming and Im getting my rashguard this week. That makes me happy I like getting things.


And the not so good things:School is ending and i wont see some of my other friends till next year or never. Me and elliott, I dont know whats going on. I think I lost him as a friend.

Last night we were talking about all this. He doesnt know if he wants to be my friend. I want to be his. Seems he dosent want to be mine , I might not even bother trying to fix this and just forget it. B/c I dont know what to do. I cried about it. I thought about all the things we did as friends and it just made me really sad. But when we were talking last night he made me worried, cursing and typing a buch of letters (ex.fherfh)and talking about some stuff that had nothing to do with what we were talking about and didnt make any sense to me. if nothing works out then i just dont knoe...

7:17 p.m. - 2003-06-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid