wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hair cuts suck

i went to get my hair cut and now i hate my hair. im gunna cry. my hair is the only thing i like about myself. the hairdesser just had to do what she wanted. and i hate brown hair it makes me look dirty and greasy. and she cut thses werido things in front of my face. which look like bangs. when i go to fla im getting all my hair cut off!! well just most of it. and she put to much hair crap in my hair and now i look like a greasy fri.

im soo mad and upset im gunna cry.grrrrrrr.

i loved my hair now i hate it.

then elliott asking me if i want to do something and then he cant we dont, just pisses me off. b/c i look forward to it then its like i get blown off or something.

im sooo upset i hate everyhting about me right now. most of all my hair. why my hair?!?!? god damn it! why coludnt she cut it like i asked!?!?

4:31 p.m. - 2003-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid