wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a bunch of nothings

yeah today was another boring summer day of mine. michelle was out all day with her BF,camreon.and from what she told me it sounded like she had fun. i sat at ome and did nothing all day. i guess you could say i did some things tho. played checkers with elliott. talked on the phone with him and michael.

elliott doesnt play a fair game of checkers tho.

and its pissing me off that he always has to call me stupid and i need to eat my mayo,lick my feet and a bunch of other crap. its not even funny its just stupid. its just not funny when im mad.

then michael later had to call me a bitch. b/c i dont want to see BAD BOYS.lol. and what ever else he said. they just made me mad.

my head hurts,im mad and im soooooooooo fuckin tired. i have'nt had any sleep. and i dont want to babysit for these kids who all eady have a fucking nanny. the only reason i'd be there is so she can go smoke some in the basement.plus the kids are wried but there kids. one eats paper the others soo lound the little boy stutters alot and the little girl calls herself her own name when she talkes.and im out!

12:37 a.m. - 2003-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid