wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

first day of school

my first day of school was not the best that i have ever had. at lunch michelle found sitting by myself and pulled me into some water and i fell on my ass in front of the whole lucnh room. but it was pretty funny. finding classes was easy , i dont really know anyone in my classes. all my classes changed when i first got to school i was like ..Ok....

but tomarrow i have all diff classes and maybe it will be better. and my art teacher is kinda wearid. he was talking about connecting our brains and builing a bridge or something. was kind of funny.ok well tomarrow school now bed.

8:26 p.m. - 2003-09-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid