wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

OH Mi satrudays

so i already have a project in my fashion class. and its only the 2 week of school. i think im the only freshmen in that class too. so for my project im kinda making a shirt with some cool random word on it. like WHoa or WHOAH .how ever u spell it. or like maybe HARDCORE or shizzam. haha. i dont know. someone come up with something and tell me. write it in my notes or guestbook plz.this thing is due thursday. crap left the hot gluegun on byeeeee.

3:50 p.m. - 2003-09-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid