wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

monday monday

school was pretty good today. the first day that i kinda liked. then i came home from school and babysat. which was was sitting for 3 hours watching tv. i never new how many tv shows you could watch in just 3 hours. i tred to do michelles worksheet but it was to hard. i hate math.

i haven't got any homework really and i haven't gotten any text books. so theres only one book in my locker. math. my art class is boring. i sit near this kid whoes so weird. he acts likes he knows everything and says all this stupid crap. but on one ever says anything to him. on one even talks in that class. now tomarrow i have crap classes.

and this weekend im getting my hair cut!! yay! my aunts coming down along with my whole family. anyways shes going to cut my hair. and i was looking at pic for hair styles and this one girl had like the coolest hair. so i wana get it cut like hers. so i cant wait till then.

i miss elliott like hella lots. i want to see him this weeked but i dunno he might be doing something.

and for some reason he thinks someones after him and wants me to join him or something. i had not clue what he was talking about. but i really want to see him. i havent seen his braces yet.

9:49 p.m. - 2003-09-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid