wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this weekend

so this week end all my moms brothers and sisters are coming over for my grandmas b-day. and she dosent know. and this weekend im hoping to get my hair cut b/c i have to babysit when i was told i was only babysitting on mondays. so maybe my siter can do it.im starting to hate long hair even if my hair isnt that long.and again elliott cant do anything this weekend. why do i even bother to ask anymore.

anyhell i went to the mall last night. got a SUPER cool shirt of the clash. 2 pins ,the used and wezzer. then transworld snowboarding. with shaun white in it!! oh yeah and he's my layout too! and so i spent all the money i had brought with me. oh yeah, and there was a cool sex pistol shirt to but i dont know if i could have worn it to school. oh well ima gunna go back and buy it ...maybe. i really need money.

well just like 15 mins ago i went to the bus stop to pick up some kind im babbysitting right now and this family was coming donw too. this little girl walks up to me and started talking to me untill her mom was like "come over here now!" then she sat down a little ways from me then after about 4 mins she said hi to me so i said hi. then he dad yelled at her and told her to come by him or she had to go home. they didnt want her talking to me. stupid parents. i bet it was just b/c i had some fish net stockings on. they didnt look trashy ,there brand new. and they looked good with my outfit . soo fuck them. and her mom was saying dont sit there a car could hit you. yeah when your sitting on a hill in the grass. sure thats really likely to happen.

3:14 p.m. - 2003-09-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid