wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

divorce

ok so to add to the list of bad shit happening my aunts getting a divorce. not a good easy divorce, the hard bad kind. which sucks. i never thought of my aunt and uncle spliting up. its weird. and that one reason why she had spent the past few days here too. i was wondering why.and i think there 2 kids just found out today too. just like me,my mom told me and my sisters.

and then i heard my dad talking on the phone saying that my aunt take the kids and go somewhere and that thats not kidnaping. and she has no where to go. so i think she'll be with my famliy for a while. i hope she's ok.

4:23 p.m. - 2003-10-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid