wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

boring boring and way to long

school was ok today. felt way to long. saw Will this morning but i ignored him and then again just a few mins after. and i ignored him. then i saw him when i was going to lunch. he called me over so i stood around a bit talking before i left for lunch. and the rest of the day was blah blah, nothing happend.oh yeah i see this kid he looks like that guy who plays in the Sipderman movie,Tobby or what ever.but i see this kid all the time and he stars at me and he scares me. and today i wore my vest that i like spent all my money on and everyone liked it! so thats a good thing.

i was going to say something else but i forgot.oh well.

3:05 p.m. - 2003-10-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid