wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

weirdo

today i fought with elliott. its been along time that i got really mad at him. calling me a werido b/c of my icon. calling me slow and saying i suck wills dick and suck his toes,then telling me he donset care.that made me mad.it just got to me after the few times he said it to me. some of the stuff he said was funny. see i cant stay mad at him,b/c he goes on and says somthing stupid and it just makes me laugh. even if he is mad. on to the better part of the day.

well when he called. he played the guitar the whole time , which i like.even tho he played the same songs over and over and only there beginings. he's not bad. i remember a while back when he'd call and play. he'd make up the weridest songs about leather pants,mexicans,crustyfaces,his cat. and i think one about his grandpa.made me happpy.oh then when he'd sing a song about me.haha.

today school was just mega boreo to the max.nothing happened. and i have another fashion project yet again! i have one like every week it seems like.well thats about it laterzzz.

p.s. and michelle email what u want your layout to be of ok!!???! do it right when you read this.

10:46 p.m. - 2001-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid