wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

one of my best fridays

i got a hair cut again. and this time i have like no freakin hair! but i mean its hair it'll grow back.then i went to my sisters running meet thing. and the rest of the day elliott came over! yeah,it was pretty fun. kinda of boring but better being bored with a friend then by yourself.well he played the keyboard a lot of the time and then i played it with him sometimes.went in the attic.we looked at year books and old photos. looked at all my "cool" crap. gave him a bunch of pins,braclets and some patch. we went outside came back in and made some hotcoco.went back outside and over to the park.

and he pushed me off the rail thing i was sliding on and i feel and hurt my ass, and he closed my drawer on my finger and closed me in a closet. then we did each others hair. i had this spray stuff and we were spraying each other with it. and we kinda cleaned my room.he was here for about 4 hours.4,5 somthing like that.yeah and we did some other stuff to.but it was pretty fun. now bed timeeeee.

11:40 p.m. - 2001-10-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid