wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cat in the hat

so last night i was cat in the hat with elliott and dillon. the movie really sucked. and i saw michelle there too. elliott came running in saying"michelles here!","shes gunna kill me with her knife."

then after elliott was saying crap and hurt my feelings. i steped on his hand but i didnt mean too ,and cut it.and diilon told me to go over there and kiss elliotts hand. then when they went to drop me off elliott got out of the car walk up to the door with me. i went in and closed the door in his face. he stood there and rang the doorbell. i went to the door and opened it ,i was going to say somthing but i changed my mind and closed the door again. then he called and i never called him back.

but i talked to him today. he said he was sorry and he knows he jokes around to much. and he dose sometimes.even tho what he said was kinda funny.

and the stupid shirt iv been trying to make all weekend worked! so im happy ,i had a great weekend!

9:18 p.m. - 2003-11-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid