wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ATARI!!!!rulesss

today i made the coolest skirt out of my old gym uniform! well its not really cool but i like it. nothing really happened today. my mom leaves this week for FLA, to find a job and house to rent. we put up a rent sign for our house the other day. anybody want to live in my house?? you can have my super cool blue room! anyways my mom and sister are sick with the flu. my cat is eating the gifts under the tree. and im wearing all blue today too. i found it kind of weird.

and this is what i want for x-mass::


7:31 p.m. - 2003-12-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid