wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wintergreen/snowboarding/blood

this had to be one of the most umm ,differentest days ever. so i went to wintergreen to go snowboarding today. yeah i only got to board for 2 hours until i cut my head open! i was trying to slow down and i fell head first and then the board hit my head somehow and then i like just sat there for a min. my dad asked if i was ok(he was with me ,he was skiing)i said yeah ,then said no.he gose OH MY GOD YOUR HEADS BLEEDING!!. i was like what?? i touched my head and theres blood all over my glove.my dad ran well skied over and pushed his hand on my head to stop the bleeding. didnt really do much. my head went from blonde hair to red "blood" hair in like less then 2 mins.(so my head was coverd in blood)



im crying and then i clam down and then all i see is big drops of blood falling out of my hair and all this blod coming down the side of my face and nose. and all this blood made me freak out. then the medic came! we ride up to the aid center and he's asking me all these guestions. one of the other medic aid guys comes in and says "you look really good as a red head." it was kinda funny tho. all the people there were really nice. so then i left to go to the hospitail. my hair was all flat and crusted with blood ,all i wanted was to wash my hair. it didnt really hurt afterwords. but after i got my 5 stiches and the numbing stuff wore off it hurt. and it hurts now. and the docter said i cut my head on a artery, i guess thats why it bleed so much.



and he kept poking my head and it started bleeding agian. i hate blood. i felt weired walking around with a thing wraped around my head and an all bloody head/hair/face. ok im going to try and sleep.

11:04 p.m. - 2003-12-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid