wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just bored

nothings happened today. a very boring begining to my break.i get to do michelles hair next week!!!


cool!


and then i might bleach my hair and put some color in it too. my moms going to kill me if i do.haha. oh well i dont care. i think it would be funny.

and my hairs growing out to lookin like a mullet. thats soo cool.haha. i think i might grow my hair out really long. but i dont think i will. i'll want to cut it , b/c to me short hair is cooler.

at least on me /to me it is.


i want to go some where over break. like some where out of state. i really want to go see ryan. i havent seen him a looooooooong time.

12:01 a.m. - 2003-12-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid