wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mall rat

went to the mall with elliott!! it was kinda boring only b/c i hate that mall and i was there just the other day.i didnt buy him anything at the mall this time. he beged me to buy him some pants,but i never did. and i said id buy them for him if he tryed on a skirt. it was a nice jean mini skirt. when he tried it on i wish i had a camera. it was soo funny. tho.we sat around in stores and talked. he steped on my foot really hard to show me how hard i steped on his foot that one day in school last year.


he really hurt my foot too.nothing much else. its going to suck when i move ,im really going to miss him.(and my other friends).

1:00 a.m. - 2004-01-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid