wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i got b lunch how about you

well today in school we had a fire drill. it scared the crap out of me when the alarm went off. i still dont have any text books and i need some. i went to the office to see when to go by and get them . they said during 3rd. and B lucnh is during 3rd. so i go by the room and no ones there. no ones ever in that room. and i still have a paper to write about a soider in iraq crap that i dont want to do.

i wrote 3 pages of it soo far and im still not done.

other then school, the other day i got an email from elliott.asking why i havnt gotten online ,called him,and that we never talk and it was pissing him off. when i read that,i dunno it was weird. that much about me moving. when i read that. i guess he cares. . how the past few days.and that im. and i told him that when i call him i feel like he donset want to talk to me or that im bothering him. he emailed me back right after telling me he wnts me to call him and talk to him. and that he missed me. and some other stuff that didnt really make any sence but made me smile. when i read this email too.

i want to go home and see him soo bad.

10:26 p.m. - 2004-02-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid