wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

80980

i hate you right now. i dont really even know why. i hate that your so far away.i cant see you and i probbly wont ever see you agian.i dont even feel like calling you anymore b/c i talk and you never say anything anymore.im just talking to myself.id rather talk to a fucking wall. i miss seeing you almost every weekend. i miss know that you were right there. i feel like i cant even tell you anything b/c i know you'll just make some stupid remark.

and your always on my mind i hate thinking about you,b/c it makes me feel worse sometimes.you probbly dont think about me.i feel like you just dont care,nothings got any better sence moving here.knowing your not here makes it worse and my feelings are so mixed up.

9:17 p.m. - 2004-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid