wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

shit

WOW. Just read my last entry and man do i not feel the same way AT ALL. Im so over that boy, its not even funny, we're not even friends anymore, haa. I haven't talked to him sense x-mass.

But Michael on the other hand he broke my heart. I still don't want to talk or write about it. Im pissed soo pissed but extremely sad also. I hate crying over fucking boys. FUCK EM.

They don't know what they want and nor do they ever say anything to your face. They think women won't talk or say whats on their mind, with my past experiences its the boys (im not saying men b/c just b/c your in your 20's dont make you a man).

I really should get over Michael but I dont want to, but maybe I need to right now he's a fucking huge dick, im so mad! Just thinking about it right now uuugh. Off to school..........

11:10 a.m. - April 28, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid