wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

last night and all day play

dear me to me

ok so im writing in for last night and today!so LAST NIGHT i had to shopping for a dress to wear for a play im going to in NY this friday!cant wait!its a black dress comes up like right above the knee and noodle straps. now all i need is a pair of dumb shoes which every pair i say i like my mom says arnt dressy enough and its like im only going to waer them once and its not like peole are going to be looking a my feet the whole time and if they are o..k.... but u should be watching the paly not my feet so lets last night last night well thats all i have to say about it so on to today!

ok so today was not that bad but it was boring cuz i ws a school all day when its really nice outside but a least got to go outside for gym even though it was to run the mile that sucked big ass. I ran one lap then kinda walk the rest but i did run sum after too but i got to go outside and the other kids didnt AHaha!! oh yeah and i had to make my friend a bracelet i dont know why HE wanted one but i did anyway then i gave him the one i had made for myself cuz he asked for it and im just that nice kinda person i took a math test didnt finish it and in photo class did nothing really will tomarow cuz i wont be there friday well thats pretty much all that happened today so laterz!!

(next diary :on stuff fer NY!! and what happened on that day thursday )

2:40 p.m. - 2003-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid