wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ELLIOTT THE COOLEST CAT

dear me to me,

so im going to write abotu all my really cool friends so ill make a list here i go:1.michelle

2.elliott

3.michael

4.britany

well and sum other people too.

well my friends are really really cool

well elliot ,everyone says that hes sooo cool and they wish they were his fiend but only cool people can be.

elliott is also very very handsome and butiful

i think hes the best lookin around. thats all i gots to say about the best lookin guy around till next blogie

7:41 p.m. - 2003-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid