wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

!!The Trip ta NY!!!

dear me to me,

well im back form my FREZZING but FUN trip!It was so cold there;the high everyday was only 34f and the low was 20 sumthing or lower.The most boring thing on the trip was going to the To Day Show and standing outside in the rain for an hour in the cold just to be on tv for 2 mins.None even saw us b/c the shows are different for different states.The best thing about the trip was a lot of things.One, I liked walking around the city and going to some of the sites.Shopping was another thing too.The city was really nice i thought i was going to be really dirty but it was clean but yeah there was trash but theres trash everywhere.The Broadway play Beauty & The Beast was VERY VERY good id love to see it again. but before the play i had a makeover! soo much fun... not really but the people in my room wanted to. And some of my guys friends were making fun of b/c i was wearing makeup and a dress but it was funny anyway.It was kind of funny b/c we were all in really nice dresses and sutes(we'll most of us anyway)and we come walking into a fast food place.On the way to the play(we had to walk)I steped in a puddle and triped on the side walk,so my foot was all wet and cold.I was like oooh this great , iwas cold enough walking in the rain.Over all New York has good food sooo thats all i can think of to say about the trip i did more but i dont feel like writing it d... i mean "typing" it down so........ good by

5:35 p.m. - 2003-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid