wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

♥ *~*~Totally Crushing~*~*♥ haha

Dear Me to me,

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

So idont know what to write really anymore never mind i gots lots of stuff to write about yeah!So i think ill write about me for awhile so i can have lots to write about.sooo where to start ummmmm let see ok ill just pick what evers on the top of my head. Well ok friends and stuff ok.Well one of my good friends I really like but im not nameing just in case they read this they wont knoe but like its soo hard to tell who it is.heh yeah.So anways i hope they dont read this but if they do oh well. I liked him in the 7 grade he was in a lot of my classes but i was really "odd" then and maybe a little still now .Back to the story , well i like him agian now. To bad i only see him in the halls b/c we dont have any classes together. We do stuff on the weekends me michelle and the guys alot.But the bad thing kind of is i know he doesnt like me the bad feeling is when you know that they like some one else other then you.Hes a really cool guy hes fun to be with and talk to, hes funny ,nice, "sexy".lol even tho he can be a real jerk sometimes but overall hes a good person.

Well i guess thats why i like him and well more reasons but im not going to list all of them. But you know its just great to have a friend like him.

♥Tiffany ♥

��

10:41 p.m. - 2003-04-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid