wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-=Long.......... But Short Story=-

Dear me to me,

Well I wrote this for my friend incase they read this first ,befor their email:

☻ Ok so not to get u all mad again but i really what to was that stuff true? If it was and u dont want to tell me the story could u just say its ture and if not just tell me they were lies.(im talking about both the VB thing and the ****) When you were telling Steven this were u high off some kind of pill. Or like you said were you just drunk. And if that stuff is a lie to just tell me b/c your just going to make it worse for your self.You lead people on to believe things that arent true about you but its not their fault and its not all your fault either but u never answer them. Its either a shrug, idont know,or somthing like that stuff. And when u talk about people asking u if you drink,smoke,do drugs and you tell me u just shrug or dont answer and u say well i didnt say yes but i didnt say no that kinda stuff makes peole think.And when u talk to me and want to know why people say that u do this and u do that its becuase u dont give anyone answers.So if u just stop what ever your doing for me and if not for me for your self i think, i know things will be better.... B/C u kind of leave your friends worried and not sure and u can trust me right???i dont think u have to hide anything from me?? and if u do i guess ill just have to deal with it.But thats ok. and if u need help well im there soo yeah im here.Yeah and i know i should have told you i read the diary thing. I didnt know it was going to get this far out of hand.And dont worry im still going to talk to you and im not going to hate u for life b/c thats to hard to do.OH and dont get mad at Steven its not his fault its really all mine ...and really it is.So i hope u get this befor school.

So im there for u all the way no matter what even if I move or something like that happens or anything and try not to take anything i wrote the wrong way so thats all i can think of to say so pls try and answer as much as u can thx ☺

�� TAM ��

Thats the end of it. Well I changed one thing, but you should be able to see what that was.And to you know who your friends are just caring!☺

10:32 p.m. - 2003-04-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid