wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spring break!! YAYA

dear me to me ,

Well Im going to New Jersey tomorrow,Friday. I get to go see my cusins and other family there too. At least they have a computer so if I want I can post/write in my diary,but I dont think I will.One,Ill be wacthing little kids most the time and scecond, Ill be out, well I might be out Im not sure.I have no idea what we plan on doing up there but what ever goes flows. But this time Ill be ready for the dumb cold weather !! Unlike i was for my trip to New York, where I froze my ass off most the time. Also Im happy b/c its spring break!! YAY a week off from skool!!!well im off good by guys!!

TAM

9:23 p.m. - 2003-04-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid