wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

its hot in hrere

dear me to me ,

im soooo bored right now!!! i have no one to talk to. I just called Michelle and i dont think she wants to talk. Elliott called and iwas on the phone already but he can call if he really wants to talk or what ever .Its hot in my room! Even hotter with the computer.It would be even more hot if i still had my long hair.Well i got a hari cut when i was in NJ. My ant she cuts hair and stuff so she gave me a hair cut.I got it cut short and its above my sholders a little shorter i think.But i really like my hair,first time in a long time i really liked my hair cut.But the sucky thing is i cant even put my hair in a ponytail but oh well i wore my hair down most the time anyways.SO by guys!

*)TAM(*

6:35 p.m. - 2003-04-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid