wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bad things

dear me to me,

so my friend and i were fighting agian today ;we seem to be having sum fights over the past week/weeks.Some of the stuff he said really hurt my feelings.To him his life seems to suck and be boring so he's going to do sumthing to make it fun. I guess. He says no onelikes him , hes dumb and all this other stuff.Well i like him but I guess I dont count or it doesnt mater.But I can see why that is.

*)TAM*(

11:18 p.m. - 2003-04-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid