wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Easter

Dear me to me,

well its easter boring day.I got candy bunnies and a pair of socks and loads of fake pink grass in my basket for easter.And my fav. PEEPS!Gooie goodness

in everyone of those yellow birds.Then I ate some eggs.Thats all I have to say about easter.

Last night at.. in the morning at 2:00 am my aunt went out to her car to sumthing cuz they were leaving for sumwhere.Anyways she went the door and the screendoor closed then the other door was like sucked in and she got locked out.So she was ringing the doorbell and I opned the door so yeah great story.But so HAPPY EASTER!!

TAM

5:01 p.m. - 2003-04-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid