wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

school day

Dear me to me,

Yeah so today at school I ignored elliott all day today.I feel bad about it and what I did was so fucking dumb.

I know why I did it and then again i dont know why I did.

In the hall he grabed my arm and I just keept walking and he was saying some stuff.Then after fourth period, I knew he was going to get out of his class room fast so I tried to get away.He was running up behide me so I started running .Very stupid.And i heard him say dont run away .lol.I feel so stupid right now.I wanted to stop but then again, was I just soposed to go hi when I see him when I was ignoring him the whole time ? I didnt know what to say or do soooo I just keept doing what I was doing.All I want to do now is just say Im sorry, but I dont even know if he will talk to me. Im afraid to call b/c he'll prob just hang up on me.So I dont know.I feel so stupid right now , I just hope he doesnt hate me or uhhhh I dont know

TAM

3:02 p.m. - 2003-04-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid