wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

another bad day

Dear me to me,

Another bad day at school.Today I didnt ignore Elliott ,to me it seemed he ignored me.I said I was sorry , I cant stop think about this dumb stuff.

Its making me more and more depressed.I havent felt like this in a long time.I feel like i shoudnt talk to him and that he hates me now well is mad at me. I want to talkk to him and I just want him to talk to me.I dont know waht to do!Last night i wrote a about a page or so to him saying i was sorry and sum other stuff.Even tho Im not really going to give it to him I just wrote it.I think ill write it in here tonight or sum time later.I feel like crying.Then I think im being sooo stupid.God I cant take this, I dont like feeling like this.I wish it would just goaway or be gone.

TAM

2:30 p.m. - 2003-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid