wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

made UP

Dear me to me,

So im happy now!I made up with elliott.So im glad about that.I dont think hes mad about it anymore but at least hes talking to me, so thats good news.And i feel better about this stuff now to.

Then later to day we were talking and he forgott his math homework.So he asked me for the answers so I gave them to him.(even tho there like prob all worng lol math suxks)So then after that he starts saying how stupid he is, and i hate it when he does that.

Sometimes i think he just does that so he can hear me tell him hes not stupid and stuff.Then again I might just be thinking that.Called him on the ohne ,he was palying some game umm...heavy metal..meatl gear...metal somthing .

You know i think i write to much about elliott.Seems like everything i wirte is about him or has something to do with him. Well maybe cuz i like him.Well its on my life ,hes in it so there and so are other people but thats an whole other story.Well night!

*TAM*

9:04 p.m. - 2003-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid