wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

big foot

another bad day with elliott.Just b/c I kicked his foot he's all mad about it.Oh b/c it hurt.

I get online and he says:"You really pissed me off so Im not going to talk to you for a cuple of days."

I was like oh ok well thanks for telling me ahead of time.So all i said was:ok bye!

Then when he got back online I asked him why he was so mad about it.B/c it hurt.So I went LOL and well I'll write the conversation:

PRO:whats so funny

grimmy: u

PRO:fuck u

PRO:WARN

WARN

WARN

WARN then got off.

I dont see what the big deal is.I mean kinda grow up.I didnt purposely kick your foot to hurt you, but Im SORRY.

TAM

3:05 p.m. - 2003-04-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid