wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just some stuff on me mind

hmmmmmmmmmm....Im so bored.Life sucks for a 14 year old girl.Well at least for me anyways. I had to ride the bus to school this morning ; hate riding the bus. Too many people on it and they all jump around and head you in the head and stuff.Not a very good 15 min ride home from school. So I came home and ate some burger thing. It had some much stuff on it so I took off the crap and just ate the meat and cheese.

I want this school year to be over all ready only 35 days left of school not couning weekends. Then again I dont want to go to high school.

1.thats schools big im gunna get lost

2.most of my friends are going to other schools

3.i just hate school all around.

well Im out!

tam

4:31 p.m. - 2003-04-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid