wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

good morning!!

Dear me to me,

Well this morning i woke up at 5:00.

Then i woke my mom up at 6:00 and she made me pancakes!!Yuumy yuummy b/c I was really hungery.

Now Im off to school in the next 2o mins.Yeah its friday , thats great.No more damn school for 2 days!Whaa WHo!

But what a boring weekend I bet Im gunna have.Who knows maybe Ill do something with the guys. Unless elliott is still mad at me.

But whatever Ill just go do sumthing with michelle; maybe we'll go trash a mall or something.Sounds like a plan.

What I really want is to get tickets to the Y101 brithday bash. Lots of really cool bands I want to see, it would be great to go.They close of like a whole street for it too, Oh man thats just soo cool!Well school in a few mins by.

TAM

6:44 a.m. - 2003-04-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid