wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

B-day

Ok well todays going to be boring.My firend just went to a b-day party.Shes going to paly paintball LOL.That should be a funny story when she comes back to tell me. She'll be gone like from 10 am to 10pm.And I'll be here sitting bored out of my mind,like most of the time.

Well elliotts not mad at me anymore b/c I said i was sorry ,when I told him that the day I hit his foot. He was saying he was mad b/c I hurt his foot and He said now I think its broken.OMG.What a little wuss or what ever.

And my friend says we'er in love...lol.

I guess b/c we've been fighting and to me it seems he likes to make me mad. Yeah calling me up and snoring on he phone and not talking and why he did that,b/c Im stupid.LOL

Yeah Im stupid so you snore ok.

Well I hope michelle has fun playing paintball with a bunch of guys.LOL she's going to be so cunfused I bet.Im going to do nothing now so by!

TAM

10:37 a.m. - 2003-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid