wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mall

ok so I went to the mall with elliott and michelle tonight.We walked aroung he bought a pare of pants and I bought some candy.Then we went to Spanky's

to eat.They got our order all wrong,but we're a buch of kids so they dont care.

Then I called for them to come and pick us up.So we stood outside for an hour and some.Then the officer guy said we had to get off the sidewalk so all the people had to go and stand in the road.

Then my dad sees us and I get in the car he goes,"Why didnt you look for the van I'v been here sence 9:30"

Yeah sitting in the damn praking lot.Didn't know I was suposed to be looking for a damn parked car.How am I suposed to know your there when your in a parking lot and theres more then one white van and I thought you were coming in the camaro,And going to "drive" up to the front like most people do.

TAM

10:37 p.m. - 2003-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid