wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

yeah yeah

So I'll write more about what happened on Saturday at the mall. Michelle,Elliott,and Me went to the mall , it was pretty fun.Walked around,Elliott bought a pare of pants that didn't look "fat".

Me and him fought most of the timewhile we were there. It wasn't major yelling and stuff ,it was just palying around stuff.He says he likes to make me mad its funny to him.Haha.I really relly like him.He's always saying I like Michael.No not after haveing a 3 year crush on him and then finding out how much of a jerk he is.Man I was crazy.

I hate it though I know he doesnt like me. I guess I should get over him but its hard to and i dont want to.Theres just so much I like about him his smile,eyes,face and everything else about him.This is going to sound so fucking cheesey but what the hell.Sometimes I like staring in his eyes ,I dont know why ,its weird but yeah.When /If he gets a girlfriend this year I would be sooo jealous of them.Thats about it ; I write to much about him , oh well I cant help it.

*TAM*

9:59 p.m. - 2003-04-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid