wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sis

So its Friday! yay! Dumb schools out and Im out for the weekend.

Saturday I have to go to a wedding, and that day too i might be going shopping with and an old friend. Then I need to study for the dumb SOL's. Hope I can pass them.

At school I had gym class with my sister. It was kinda funny shes showing me off to all her friends saying,"look everyone this is my sister!" No one ever beleives we're sisters though ,because we don't look alike.She has brown hair I have blond and she's tan and I'm kinda pale. Least I had someone to talk to in my class.

TAm

2:39 p.m. - 2003-05-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid