wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what i think

One thing I hate a lot is depression.Theres really no point to it. even though I get depressed I get over it and I dont have to take drugs or dirnk to slove it. That just makes it worse.

And some of the kids who talk about all their probblems. Say how much their life sucks. And the drugs they take to get over it. Well instead of complaing try to something about it. The people who think that every little bad thing happens to them.

Then when my friend acts all sorry for themself.How they and other people say stuff like : I'm so stupid ,Im soo fat ,dumb,ugly.No one calls me no talks to me. Get over your damn self.Do something about it. Nothings going to get better just wishing for it to.But thats how I see it. Im not one of those people who get depressed all the time and want to end my life b/c of it. Thats just stupid, sometimes I think those people are dumb too. Not all the time though. Then again if you think killing your self is a way of sloving your problems. Well thats you.

2:02 p.m. - 2003-05-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid