wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wedding

So I just got back from a wedding. Kinda boring but fun afterwards. Sitting in the church some lady was sinig german songs. Then the groom was wearing a kelt. I think thats how you spell it . Those things the Scottish men wear. Then we went to the after thing. Ate some food and danced ! It was fun! Wacth them cut the cake,eat the cake and then drink some wine. Then I had some cake.

Last night I went ot the movies ,went to see ,Holes its a good movie. I liked it a lot. Well Im tired so good night. BY!

TAm

12:02 a.m. - 2003-05-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid