wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

moody

Ok so Today wasnt to good of a day. First class,my camera is really confusing. I dont get how to take a pic with it or advance the film. So I screwed that up agian. But I got a nice new cam. that does all that stuff for me now. Then in the hall to 4 peroid. I was walking right next to elliott he didnt say anything. Maybe cuz he was walking with Nadia and Jesica. That didnt bother me to much. Then when I was in 4 period I was just thinking. About stuff and it got me all kinda mad. Just stuff like elliot and how he doesnt really make sense sometimes and how and way Im jeaouls.And after class he says hey dick mama and he goes why are u walking so fast. Told him I didnt want to talk to him. He says ok fine. I was going to say why but he walked off. That kinda pissed me off to. And so I just couldnt stop thinking about it the rest of the day. So I kind of stayed mad. I know hes going to have other friends that are girls other then me. But when I think of it and see it , it makes me jeaouls and mad. And I feel like a nothing. Alos schools pissing me off I think im just gunna stop for the rest of the year.

TAM

3:46 p.m. - 2003-05-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid