wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

smelly

Its raing outside and smoke everywhere it smells really bad.Storms on its way.

My windows are open in my house , the house is filled with the smell of the smoke.I look outside and all I see is gray. Workers buring the woods behind my house.

Saturday I hope will be a better day Nice outside and not so smelly.The smell makes me think of cooked ham and I hate cooked ham. Then smell is worst then the taste. ARRHRAR I have bugs on me and its to hot and I hate bugs. And my hairs going all funked out!

3:53 p.m. - 2003-05-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid