wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my mothers day ,day

So today another cloudy day. I feel sick may its the pizza I just ate. And all the cheese I just ate too. I guess to much cheese is bad but i love cheese. Well I think my mom liked her gifts form us. She got a watch just like she wanted. So I think shes happy about it. Other then she has to work today though.

Weekends seem to be boring now. Used to go out with Elliott,Dillion and Michael all the time.Duh michelle, shes always there. Im gunna miss my friends when I go to high school. Think about when I get older is kinda scary. I dont really want to go and get a job anytime soon. Im dying to move out of this hell hole. I hate virginia.Well im gunna sit around

5:36 p.m. - 2003-05-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid