wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MALL TIME

Ok so today me and my friend were going to go to Kings Dominon. But theres bad weather here so we went to the mall.Which was fun. The most fun I had ever had shopping at a mall.I only bought a few things.

My List of what I bought:

1.boyshort undies(smelled like rasberrys)

2.Roxy surf,now DVD

3.boxer shorts

4.gray boyshort undies(no sent)

We ate at the mall too. I had a crab cake sandwhich ,really good. Michelle had chickin fingers,like always.lol. I saw so much I wanted but I dont have all the money to buy it all. Had ice cream too, that was good.

The roxy surf DVD was good. I want to go to the beach so bad now and try surfing. Looks like so much fun. And being at the beach is so much better then being in my dumb room. But my room is made to look like a beach too.Soo blah....

I hate this rainy weather I wish it would go soon!Oh yeah and my layout I made I love a lot! B/c Shaun White is sooo cool. Like hin a lot. And my friend looks just like shaun but he shorter.But they look just alike. Im tired Im going by!

[*TAM*]

12:54 a.m. - 2003-05-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid