wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stupid school

I really hate being at school I really fucking hate it. It always pisses me off and puts me in a bad mood. I havent wrote about him for maybe 4 or 5 entries now so im gunna say something about elliott. This morning in school he said hi to me but I just ignored him. Then he came over to my locker and asked if i was going to talk to him i said yeah im going to. Then he something about I hurt his feelings and I told him I dont give a shit about your feelings. I think it pissed him off. I didnt really mean it . Its just im at school and thinking about stuff and it gets me all mad sometimes. But I was thinking in 1 period after what happened. I realized Im not very nice to him. What i did was mean and I always ack bitchy towards him in school. And i ask myslef way he doesnt talk to me .lol. Maybe because Im allways a freakin dick. Im gunna try and call to tell him im sorry but i dont know when or if i will.

4:16 p.m. - 2003-05-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid