wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lucky day

So yesterday I had a really fun day. Me and Michelle wents to Michaels house to hang out with Michael,john,and Jeremy.Had a good time with John and Jeremy b/c Michael was downstairs most the time palyng some game. I was fun just sitting around and talking. Then we all wacthed Jackass the movie. That was sooo funny. Gross when the guy shat in the PLUMING store. lol. And the bloody underwear ewww...

Then me and michelle left b/c michael had to go out. And then I got home and was just talking to michelle who says Jermey likes me. I dont know maybe he does I just dont want him to.

Today Friday me and Britany got lucky b/c we didnt have to show uor power point b/c we didnt finish it. So we get another day to do it. So when everyone else was showing theres to class, all the lights were off it was dark. Me and Britany ate here cips from luch and she was trying to listin to her cd player that was in her pruse. And for some reason her lip just started bleeding. And latly me and Brandon have been talking more at school. But thats good Brandons cool. And sols are nexted week that sucks but whatever. Thats it for now till later!

5:02 p.m. - 2003-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid