wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

should i stay or should i go now

So my aunt called and told me she got a her new motercycle. Thats cool I cant wait to see it. Then she asked me if I was going to go back to NJ with her. I told her I was thinking about it. Last summer I did that and it was kinda fun. I got payed the whole summer for watching her kids when she went to work. So now Im think well maybe I should go agian. For the whole summer , agian. But ill miss going to the river and going to ryans house.(i get to fly on a plane by myslef!!) Then I think well the rest of the time is going to be boring , I wont be doing anything with my friends. Yeah ill do stuff with michelle, I always do. And thats when i want to go back with my aunt to NJ. She always has alot of fun stuff planed and its sooo hard to choose. I dont want to hurt her feelings by saying no but then again I dont think shed care all that much anyway. But Id feel really bad. I still have to think about this I have lets see umm..4 weeks to think .

7:03 p.m. - 2003-05-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid