wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lost a friend

Im soo fucking mad right now. I hate everything and elliott right now. I wish i never meet him ,knew him,or anything.

I never really talk to him anymore but he never talked to me either. Then just now i was saying i was sorry and all he say is ok. I need more then just a fucking OK. What hell does Ok mean? Im just so mad now and saying things i dont really mean but i have to get it out some how.

I mean i really want to be his friend but he says he dosent think i do. But i do ,this hurts soooo bad .GRR. I can tell he doent care about a thing i say. And if we never make up and become friends again i just want to forget him and everything we ever did together. B/c it will just hurt more thinking about it all. But i dont know how to make up. He wont talk to me anymore and i dont even know if i should try and talk to him. What i really want is to be friends agian. I just hope he does to.

4:40 p.m. - 2003-05-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid