wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Goodie

SOls are over and have been for a while just thought Id write about them. Tomaro we'r making homemade icecream in class.YAY! Ilove ice cream. That should be fun. Only 5 days till schools out! oh Yeah! And we get yearbooks tomaro too. Thats great, my ugly yearbook photo. I will just have to cut it out agan ,like i did last years.They look soooo bad.haha. Then more for tomaro Im finally going to go swimming with my sister. None of my friends will go with me. I wonder if we'er still haveing that pool party...Im gunna make them go! Im so happy right now summers comming then I cant wait for next year to start. Well b/c Im gunna have field hockey tryouts.

The bad thing about that is i have to work out the whole summer ,well I wont get fat. Well im going to bed now Im tired!Night

9:48 p.m. - 2003-06-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid